#Foot Fetish

Published November 29, 2015 by Princess Anabelle

11-29-15 pedicure and nails

My beautiful toes and nails. Just Finished and got back from nail salon a hour ago. This was paid for of course by a very generous caller. So sweet.

I love when men have a #footfetish. There are so many things to admire. Especially when they look so sexy and hot. Are you looking now? Are you thinking about how you would like to worship them? Of course you are.

If you are reading this on twitter, make sure you reblog or retweet if you have a foot fetish.  Share you comments for everyone to see. Dont be shy. You would be surprised how many other men have to desire to worship a Princess’s feet like mine. Heck there are a lot of men out there that will actually pay money just to see my feet.

My toes and feet are adored and worshiped and pampered as you see them, you think about how you might like to  rub, lick, suck and sniff them.

Give me a call on niteflirt and you can do just that. Pay a tribute and you can be my foot slave. Happy Sunday Guys 🙂

Come and check out all my Phone Sex listings on Niteflirt. There is some fetish or taboo for everyone.

www.niteflirt.com/anabelle

Love,

Princess Anabelle

Leave a comment